Npower Batch C Shortlisted Candidates| Check Npower Batch C List Now

Npower Batch C Shortlisted Candidates| Check Npower Batch C List Now| This is to inform those who applied for the Npower 2020/2021 recruitment that the Batch C list of successful candidates would soon be released and this article would guide you on how to check if you made the list or not.

The Batch C Shortlisted Candidates list would be released today 11th March 2021 and this was announced by the SA Media & Publicity to the Hon Minister of Humanitarian Affairs on 9:45 am to be precise via her Twitter handle.

How To Check Npower Batch C List

Applicants who applied for the screening should should login to their Npower account and check their dashboard if they have been shortlisted or not. If you were shortlisted, ensure that you watch out for more information on your screening venue, date and time.

List Of States On The Npower Batch C List

The Npower Batch C list contains the names of people from the following states:

  • Abia State
  • Adamawa State
  • Akwa Ibom State
  • Anambra State
  • Bauchi State
  • Bayelsa State
  • Benue State
  • Borno State
  • Cross River State
  • Delta State
  • Ebonyi State
  • Edo State
  • Ekiti State
  • Enugu State
  • Gombe State
  • Imo State
  • Jigawa State
  • Kaduna State
  • Kano State
  • Katsina State
  • Kebbi State
  • Kogi State
  • Kwara State
  • Lagos State
  • Nasarawa State
  • Niger State
  • Ogun State
  • Ondo State
  • Osun State
  • Oyo State
  • Plateau State
  • Rivers State
  • Sokoto State
  • Taraba State
  • Yobe State
  • Zamfara State

Drop your comments below if you have any questions also subscribe to our mailing list and follow our social media pages

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *