Nigeria Immigration Service Screening Dates and Venues 2021/2022

Nigeria Immigration Service Screening Dates and Venues 2021/2022|This post is for those who were shortlisted for the Nigeria Immigration Service recruitment and want to know how to check their screening dates and venues. This post would provide all the information you need.

The Nigeria Immigration Service has announced the screening dates and venues for those who participated in the previous screening exercise and you can read the post here to see the requirements. This post would outline the requirements for the screening and how to check the venues.

How To Check The Screening Dates

The Nigeria Immigration Service Screening would hold on the 7th and 8th of December 2020 and applicants are advised to check their email addresses or phone numbers from 6 pm on 1st December 2020 to know their exam time. Finally please note that the shortlisted candidates would only be contacted through their phone numbers or email addresses and there is no alternative way.

Requirements For Nigerian Immigration Screening

Shortlisted applicants should ensure that they bring the following along with them to their respective examination venues

  • Photocopy of Online Application Reference Form and any other bona fide form of ID with very clear holder’s picture
  • Face Mask (mandatory)
Congratulations to those who made the Nigerian Immigration Shortlist so start preparing for your screening and interview
Screening Venues

The Nigeria Immigration Service computer-based aptitude test would hold in the following states:

  • Abia State
  • Adamawa State
  • Akwa Ibom State
  • Anambra State
  • Bauchi State
  • Bayelsa State
  • Benue State
  • Borno State
  • Cross River State
  • Delta State
  • Ebonyi State
  • Edo State
  • Ekiti State
  • Enugu State
  • Gombe State
  • Imo State
  • Jigavwa State
  • Kaduna State
  • Kano State
  • Katsina State
  • Kebbi State
  • Kogi State
  • Kwara State
  • Lagos State
  • Nasarawa State
  • Niger State
  • Ogun State
  • Ondo State
  • Osun State
  • Oyo State
  • Plateau State
  • Rivers State
  • Sokoto State
  • Taraba State
  • Yobe State
  • Zamfara State
  • Federal Capital Territory (FCT)

Please subscribe to our mailing list and follow our social media pages so as to be informed or updated once we publish a new post.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *