NDLEA Shortlisted Candidates 2020/2021| PDF Download

NDLEA Shortlisted Candidates 2020/2021| PDF Download| This is to inform those who applied for the National Drug Law Enforcement Agency that the shortlisted candidate’s list is out and this article would guide you on how to check if you were shortlisted or not.

The National Drug Law Enforcement Agency recently released the list of the 5,000 successful candidates that took part in the screening exercise that took place in December 2019 and January 2020. Successful candidates are grouped into four(4) for screening exercise that would take place from January 10, 2021, to January 23, 2021at the NDLEA’s academy Citadel Counter-Narcotics Nigeria, (CCNN), Katton-Rikkos, Jos, Plateau State.

How To Check The NDLEA List Of Shortlisted Candidates

Applicants who applied for the National Drug Law Enforcement Agency’s recruitment should follow the steps outlined below to check:

  • Visit the National Drug Law Enforcement Agency’s website www.ndlea.gov.ng
  • Download the PDF list

Alternatively, check the email address or phone number you used to register as shortlisted candidates were sent a notification via these channels. Finally please note that shortlisted candidates would undergo screening so ensure to read our post on the screening dates and venue also take note of the requirements for screening.

NDLEA Screening Dates & Venues 2021| Check Now

List Of States Eligible For The Screening

The NDLEA shortlisted candidates list contains the names of people form the following states:

  • Abia State
  • Adamawa State
  • Akwa Ibom State
  • Anambra State
  • Bauchi State
  • Bayelsa State
  • Benue State
  • Borno State
  • Cross River State
  • Delta State
  • Ebonyi State
  • Edo State
  • Ekiti State
  • Enugu State
  • Gombe State
  • Imo State
  • Jigawa State
  • Kaduna State
  • Kano State
  • Kastina State
  • Kebbi State
  • Kogi State
  • Kwara State
  • Kwara State
  • Nasarawa State
  • Niger State
  • Ogun State
  • Ondo State
  • Osun State
  • Oyo State
  • Plateau State
  • Rivers State
  • Sokoto State
  • Taraba State
  • Yobe State
  • Zamfara State

Please subscribe to our mailing list and also follow our social media pages so as to be informed or updated once we update this article.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *