Skip to content

List Of Courses Offered In Adamawa State University(ADSU)

  • by

List Of Courses Offered In Adamawa State University(ADSU)| See Complete List Of Courses Offered In ADSU

Before registering for the Adamawa State University PostUtme/DE Screening exercise, it is essential to have an idea about the available degree programmes being run in the institution. Only the available courses would be available on the Jamb portal, so ensure that you take note of the various available degree programmes in ADSU.

Those who would be applying for admission into the Adamawa State University[ADSU] must know all the available courses or programmes offered by the institution. We have carefully outlined the list of available programmes or departments at the Adamawa State University.

The PostUtme/DE form might be released at any time and anyone who intends to apply for admission to study any course of their choice in ADSU ought to know the complete list of accredited offered in the institution as those are the only courses they can apply for admission to study.

About ADSU

Adamawa State University is a University owned by the Adamawa State Government. As of the time of publishing this post, Adamawa State University has only five(5) approved faculties and various departments under the faculties. This article would provide a complete list of faculties and departments under them.

Adamawa State University Senate building

Faculty Of Agriculture

This faculty has four(4) departments namely:

  • Agricultural Economics & Extension
  • Animal Production
  • Crop Science
  • Fisheries & Aquaculture.

Faculty Of Social & Management Sciences

This faculty has nine(9) departments namely:

  • Accounting
  • Business Administration
  • Banking & Finance
  • Economics
  • Marketing
  • Mass Communication
  • Political Science & Administration
  • Sociology
  • Sociology & Anthropology

ADSU Cut Off Mark
ADSU PostUtme Form
ADSU Admission List

Faculty Of Science

The faculty of Science & Science Education has seven(7) departments namely:

  • Biochemistry
  • Chemistry
  • Computer Science
  • Geography
  • Geology
  • Mathematics
  • Pure & Applied Physics

Faculty Of Arts

This faulty comprises of three(3) departments namely:

  • Languages
  • Law
  • History

Faculty Of Education

This faculty comprises of two (2) departments namely:

  • Arts & Social Science Education
    • Economics Education
    • English Language Education
    • History Education
  • Science Education
    • Biology Education
    • Chemistry Education
    • Computer Science Education
    • Geography Education
    • Mathematics Education
    • Physics Education
  • Educational Foundation
    • Early Childhood Education
    • Guidance & Counselling Education
    • Primary Education
  • Vocational & Technical Education
    • Agricultural Science Education
    • Home Economics Education

Subscribe to our mailing list and also ensure that you follow our social media pages so that whenever new courses are approved, you would be notified.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.