DSS Shortlisted Candidates 2021/2022 |Check PDF Now

DSS Shortlisted Candidates 2021/2022 |Check PDF Now| This post is for those who applied for DSS recruitment and want to know if the list of shortlisted candidates is out or not, so please ensure that you take this post seriously as we would provide you with all the necessary and required information.

A lot of our followers who applied for DSS recruitment have been curious to know when the DSS shortlisted candidates would be released and this post would provide answers to questions like:

  • How do I check DSS shortlisted candidates list 2021?
  • Is the DSS recruitment list out?
  • When would the DSS recruitment shortlist be released?
  • How do I know if the DSS recruitment shortlist is released?

The aim of this post is to provide answers to such questions listed above so ensure that you finish the post as we would outline the steps to check and also know when the list is released.

How To Check DSS Recruitment Shortlisted Candidates List

Please note that the list is yet to be published online so ensure that you visit the DSS recruitment portal www.dss.gov.ng to check if the list has been released or bookmark this page as it would be updated regularly. Finally, you can check the email you used during registration as those that are selected would receive a congratulatory message.

NOSDRA Recruitment 2021| Apply Now

List Of States Included In The List

The list contains names of people from the following states:

  • Abia State
  • Adamawa State
  • Akwa Ibom State
  • Anambra State
  • Bauchi State
  • Bayelsa State
  • Benue State
  • Borno State
  • Cross River State
  • Delta State
  • Ebonyi State
  • Edo State
  • Ekiti State
  • Enugu State
  • Gombe State
  • Imo State
  • Jigawa State
  • Kaduna State
  • Kano State
  • Katsina State
  • Kebbi State
  • Kogi State
  • Kwara State
  • Lagos State
  • Nasarawa State
  • Niger State
  • Ogun State
  • Ondo State
  • Osun State
  • Oyo State
  • Plateau State
  • Rivers State
  • Sokoto State
  • Taraba State
  • Yobe State
  • Zamfara State
  • Federal Capital Territory (FCT)

Please subscribe to our mailing list and follow our social media pages so as to be informed or updated once there are new job openings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *