Alex Ekwueme List Of Courses Offered|Check FUNA List Of Courses

  • by

Alex Ekwueme List Of Courses Offered|Check FUNA List Of Courses| Do you want to study or scho Alex Ekwueme University which is also known as Federal University Ndufu Aliko? This article would provide the list of courses or programmes offered in Alex Ekwueme University.

Alex Ekwueme University was established in the year 2011 by the then President of Nigeria Goodluck Ebele Jonathan and it is located in Ebonyi state and it currently has nine(9) faculties and it is expanding.

Alex Ekwueme List Of Courses Offered

Alex Ekwueme has seven(7) faculties and for each faculty listed or mentioned, we would list the courses under each of them:

Faculty Of Agriculture

The faculty Of Agriculture comprises of five(5) departments namely:

  1. Agribusiness Management
  2. Agric Economics and Extension
  3. Animal Science
  4. Crop Science
  5. Soil Science
Faculty Of Basic Medical Sciences

The faculty Of Basic Medical Sciences comprises of two(2) departments namely:

  1. Anatomy
  2. Physiology
Faculty Of Education

The faculty Of Education comprises of ten(10) departments namely:

  • Agricultural Science Education
  • Biology Education
  • Business Education
  • Chemistry Education
  • English and Literary Studies Education
  • Guidance and Counseling
  • Mathematics Education
  • Physical and Health Education
  • Physics Education
  • Vocational and Technical Education
Faculty Of Engineering & Technology

The faculty of Engineering & Technology comprises of five(5) departments namely:

  • Chemical Engineering
  • Civil Engineering
  • Electrical and Electronics Engineering
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • Mechatronics Engineering

Related Posts

List Of Courses Offered In OAU
List Of Courses Offered In LASU
List Of Courses Offered In ABU Zaria
List Of Courses Offered In OSPOLY

Faculty Of Environmental Studies

This department comprises of two(2) departments namely:

  • Architecture
  • Geography
Faculty Of Humanities

This faculty comprises of the following departments:

  1. English and Literary Studies
  2. Fine and Applied Arts
  3. French
  4. History and Strategic Studies
  5. Igbo
  6. Linguistics/English
  7. Linguistics/French
  8. Linguistics/Igbo
  9. Music
  10. Philosophy
  11. Religion
  12. Theatre Arts
Faculty Of Law

The faculty of Law comprises of one(1) department namely:

  • Law
Faculty Of Managements & Social Sciences

This faculty of Management & Social Sciences comprises of nine(9) departments namely:

  • Accounting
  • Banking and Finance
  • Business Administration
  • Criminology and Security Studies
  • Economics
  • Mass Communication
  • Political Science
  • Psychology
  • Sociology
Faculty Of Science

The faculty OF science comprises of eleven(11) departments namely:

  • Applied Geophysics
  • Biochemistry
  • Biology
  • Biotechnology
  • Chemistry
  • Computer Science
  • Geology
  • Mathematics
  • Microbiology
  • Physics
  • Statistics
College Of Medicine

The College of Medicine comprises of only one(1) department namely:

  • Medicine and Surgery

Please subscribe to our mailing list and follow our social media pages so as to be updated once we publish articles like this.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *